What is the Automatic Shutoff feature?

For your safety, the power plug on your Glow will automatically be turned off when there is no internet connection to the device for 30 minutes. You can toggle on/off this extra safety feature in the 'Settings' icon.

 

Settings > Automatic Shutoff > On/Off

Have more questions? Submit a request