What is the automatic shut off feature?

For your safety, the power plug on your Glow will automatically turn off when there is no internet connection to the device for 30 minutes. You can toggle this safety feature on/off in the 'Settings' icon. 

Settings > Automatic Shutoff > On/Off

 

This product may not be available in all areas. Click here to check availability and purchasing options.

Have more questions? Submit a request